Raw War Paintballing Carlisle – Offering low impact lake district paintballing close to Carlisle, Penrith, Kendal, Ambleside, Windermere, Workington, Cockermouth, Whitehaven, Keswick, Gretna, Dumfries and Lockerbie

07442 506822

Paintballing
Cumbria

07442 506822 / 07442506823

Game dates

2024 – Skirmish Dates

Sunday 17th March

OP CASPER 30-31st March

Sunday 14th April

Sunday 5th May

Sunday 26th May

Sunday 16th June

Sunday 14th July

Sunday 04th August

Sunday 25th August

Sunday 01st September

Sunday 22nd September

 Sunday 20th October

Sunday 03rd November

Sunday 01st December

Sunday 29th December